2018-2019 行政團隊2018-2019 Administrative Staff
校長Principal高淑芬Gau, Sherryprincipal@aaccom.org
教務Academic Administrator張雪玲Chang, Shellyacademic_admin@aaccom.org
教務Academic Administrator仲芳琦Chung, Fang-Chiacademic_admin@aaccom.org
課外活動課Extra-Curricular Class Coordinator張雪玲Chang, Shellyextracurricular@aaccom.org
校安組 隊長Student Safety & Security Team Captain鄭謀驥Mou-Chi Chengsecurity1@aaccom.org
總務General Affairs徐勵君Syu, Li-Jyungeneral_affair@aaccom.org
財務Treasurer曹凱雅Tsao, Kaiyatreasurer@aaccom.org
系統System張雪玲Chang, Shellysysadmin@aaccom.org
網路Webmaster葉芳君Yeh, Fang-Jiunsysadmin@aaccom.org
文書Executive Secretary李宛華Lee, Carinasecretary@aaccom.org